Deleting Your Web History.

 When you surf the Web, a log of the sites you have visited remains in your browser for a specified number of days; the default is nine. You can change the number of days logged, and you can clear the Web address history.
For users of Netscape 4.72 and above:
  1. Click the Communicator drop-down menu.
  2. Go to Tools.
  3. Select History.
  4. Go to Edit (on the History window drop-down menu).
  5. Select Preferences.
  6. Click Clear History (found under the History dialog box).
  7. Click OK.

Within this same window, you can set the number of days you would like the history logged. You can eliminate the log by setting the number to 0.

A history of visited sites is also displayed when you click the down arrow in the location bar (the small window that displays the Web address you are visiting). If you want to keep this history private, you need to clear it at the end of each session.
To clear the Netscape Location Bar:

  1. Follow steps 1 to 5 above.
  2. Click Clear Location Bar (found under the Location Bar History dialog box).
  3. Click OK.
For users of Internet Explorer 4.0 and above:
  1. Go to File under the main drop-down menu.
  2. Choose History.
  3. Choose More History.
  4. Go to Edit, Select All (or select the sites you want to delete).
  5. Press the Delete button. (If you get a message saying the sites are being sent to the Recycle Bin, you will need to empty that bin to completely clear out these sites.)

1st Security Agent

Mail Bomber

Security Administrator

PC Lockup

Access Lock

Access Administrator Pro

ABC Security Protector

1st Security Agent

Mail Bomber

Security Administrator for Windows

PC Lockup

Access Lock

Access Administrator

ABC Security Protector

http//www.softheap.com