How to Require Users to Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete Before Logon?

Require Users to Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete Before Logon

This setting controls whether users are required to press Ctrl + Alt + Delete as a security precaution before logging into the system.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

Security Administrator [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com