How to Disabling Save Password Option in Dial-Up Networking?

Disabling Save Password Option in Dial-Up Networking

When you dial a phonebook entry in Dial-Up Networking (DUN), you can use the 'Save Password' option so that your DUN password is cached and you will not need to enter it on successive dial attempts. This key disables that option.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

Security Administrator [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com