How to Disable the Deletion of Printers?

Disable the Deletion of Printers

Printers can be deleted simply by anyuser pressing the delete key, enabling this setting stops users from being able to delete printers.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

Security Administrator [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com