How to Disable System Restore Settings?

Disable System Restore Settings

System Restore allows users to revert Windows settings and configuration changes to an earlier point in time (called Restore Points). This tweak can be used to restrict user access to the System Restore settings.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

Security Administrator [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com