How to Disable Mapped Drive Reconnect Warning?

Disable Mapped Drive Reconnect Warning

This setting is used to disable the mapped drive reconnect warning shown at startup when a network drive is unavailable.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

Security Administrator [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com