Hide Workgroup Content from Network Neighborhood

Hide Workgroup Content from Network Neighborhood

Enabling this option, hides all Workgroup content from being displayed in Network Neighborhood.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

Applicable to Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000/XP.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads