Disable the Autorun feature on certain drives

Disable the Autorun feature on certain drives

Determines whether the Autorun feature is enabled on each drive connected to the system. When Autorun is enabled, media is started automatically when it is inserted in the drive.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

Applicable to Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000/XP.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads