Secure Desktop Restriction

Secure Desktop Restriction

This restriction is used to stop interactive users from snooping on other user sessions by exploiting a Windows vulnerability. This feature is enabled by default but may interfere with some software applications.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads