Restrict renaming of connections

Restrict renaming of connections

Restricts renaming of connections.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads