Require Users to Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete Before Logon

Require Users to Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete Before Logon

This setting controls whether users are required to press Ctrl + Alt + Delete as a security precaution before logging into the system.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads