Remove Entire Network from Network Neighborhood

Remove Entire Network from Network Neighborhood

Entire Network is an option under Network Neighborhood that allows users to see all the Workgroup and Domains on the network. Entire Network can be disabled, so users are confined to their own Workgroup or Domain.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads