Prevent Access to the Contents of Selected Drives

Prevent Access to the Contents of Selected Drives

This restriction prevents users from using My Computer or Explorer to access the content of selected drives. Also, they cannot use Run, Map Network Drive, or the Dir command to view the directories on these drives.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads