Hide the User Profiles Page

Hide the User Profiles Page

The user profile page controls whether all users share or have separate user profiles, access to this page can be disabled by enabling this setting.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads