Don't Display Last User Name

Don't Display Last User Name

Enabling this key will blank the username box on the logon screen. Preventing people that are logging on from knowing the last user on the system.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads