Disable File and Printer Sharing

Disable File and Printer Sharing

When file and printer sharing is installed it allows users to make services available to other users on a network, this functionality can be disabled by changing this setting.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home]

1st Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Protect PC, restrict access, lock desktop with a password, and more ...
Password and security tools - free downloads