How can I Remove the Hand Icon for Shared Resources?

Remove the Hand Icon for Shared Resources

Normally when you share a local resource on the network a hand icon is placed under the item to show it is shared. With this tweak you can remove the icon.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

1St Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com