How can I Remove Deleted Information from Outlook?
Remove Deleted Information from Outlook
Even though an item may have been deleted in Outlook some remnants of it could still remain accessible in Outlook's data files. This setting causes Outlook to completely remove all deleted data upon shut down.
Option affects selected user, see the status bar.
1St Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...