How can I Hide Workgroup Content from Network Neighborhood?

Hide Workgroup Content from Network Neighborhood

Enabling this option, hides all Workgroup content from being displayed in Network Neighborhood.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

1St Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com