How can I Don't Save Settings at Exit?

Don't Save Settings at Exit

Normally when Windows exits it saves the desktop configuration, including icon location, appearance etc. This setting disables these changes from being saved, this is useful in both a secure environment and when you don't want people to change the appearance of your desktop once you have it setup the way you like it.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [Home] [All Restrictions]

1St Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softheap.com