How can I Disable the Use of the Recycle Bin?
Disable the Use of the Recycle Bin
This setting is used to disable the use of the recycle bin and permanently remove all deleted items instead. This enables the same functionality as holding the Shift key while deleting items.
Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.
1St Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...