How can I Disable the Deletion of Printers?
Disable the Deletion of Printers
Printers can be deleted simply by anyuser pressing the delete key, enabling this setting stops users from being able to delete printers.
Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.
1St Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...