How can I Disable File and Printer Sharing?
Disable File and Printer Sharing
When file and printer sharing is installed it allows users to make services available to other users on a network, this functionality can be disabled by changing this setting.
Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.
1St Security Agent [More] [Download] [Buy]
Limit access to key features of Windows PC ...