Hide the User Profiles Page - The user profile page controls whether all users share or have separate user profiles, access to this page can be disabled by enabling this setting. Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option. Applicable to Windows 95/98/ME.
Back to 1st Security Agent online Help