Disable the Deletion of Printers - Printers can be deleted simply by anyuser pressing the delete key, enabling this setting stops users from being able to delete printers. Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option. Applicable to Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000/XP.
Back to 1st Security Agent online Help