Disable File and Printer Sharing - When file and printer sharing is installed it allows users to make services available to other users on a network, this functionality can be disabled by changing this setting. Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option. Applicable to Windows 95/98/ME.
Back to 1st Security Agent online Help